logo netent-slots.pro

Dead or Alive play free of charge for every player

Slot machines are one of the best options to spend time and with excitement to make all new bets. Even more fun brings the game, if there is no need to worry about the balance in the account, because many online casinos provide an opportunity to test their offspring is absolutely free. Often, using these services, you can get even more than just a game. Some brainchild creatures of the game industry are so qualitatively made that they allow you to immerse yourself in whole worlds with your history and rules. This is exactly what Dead or Alive is playing for free, which is now possible in the vastness of a large number of online casinos.

Play all Netent video slots for free Go to the real money game mode

More about the slot machine

Make the journey in time, find yourself in the Wild West and do feats in the 20th century! The slot is equipped with five reels of three rows in each, and nine lines for betting. Could be coins with different denominations, a scatter-emblem and a wild symbol. There is also the possibility to collect combinations of wild symbols in the bonus game, which will spin the drums for free, and this brings with it a lot of money. The machine can be launched on all common operating systems of personal computers, so hurry to play.

Visual Layout

Graphics and animation of slot machines are simply impressive, because the background image is the sky before the storm, which hangs over the colorful picture of the prairies. In the foreground we see the image of a swinging lantern, a rotating weather vane and a shimmering in the sky of lightning. Background sound, by the way, is also chosen very well and corresponds to the general atmosphere of the application & ndash; Here you can hear birds singing, dogs barking and the wind howling.

The character tracing impresses with the depth of detail, and the most basic images on the drums are drawn in accordance with the traditions dictated by the Wild West. The simplest picture is a pair of wine glasses, and an incredible value belongs to a pair of boots cowboy with attached spurs. The cowboy hat in white coloring is exactly in the center of the rating, and after it an important place is occupied by the photo of the pistol. The last character, as far as is not expected, turns out to be the sheriff's gold badge. His golden star Every player will definitely want to see the rest of the people on the drum. The most disadvantageous symbols are the symbols of playing cards, but their drawing perfectly fits into the overall picture, so they fully meet the expectations of users. Behind the cards, the lamps that illuminate the qualitative engraving gleam.

Gameplay and bonus game

Slot machine gives a good chance of winning, so the acquisition of a personal jackpot is getting closer than ever. The inscription is & raquo; in this case, it means no problems, but very much the opposite, because it is the wild one emblem, and, accordingly, is able to change any picture on the field, complementing the combination. When playing in bonus mode, the wild symbol becomes sticky, that is, it loses the ability to change position. This leads to some inconvenience, but everything is not can be so simple, right?

In Dead or Alive, you can play for free as a bonus. To do this, you need to collect in one row the symbols in the form of two pistols. For a minimal effect, only three are enough, and the maximum is achieved by combining five such pictures. Additional the rotation is earned not only interesting, but also fun, because during the bonus round, other music is played, straight from the saloon, and not only the pianist's play is heard, but also how the visitors scream, knocking dice and ringing glasses.

Логотип bestnetentcasino.info

Dead or Alive играть бесплатно доступно для каждого игрока

Игровые автоматы являются одним из лучших вариантов провести время и с азартом делать всё новые ставки. Ещё больше удовольствия игра приносит, если нет необходимости переживать о балансе на счету, ведь многие онлайн-казино предоставляют возможность опробовать свои детища абсолютно бесплатно. Зачастую, пользуясь подобными услугами, можно получить даже нечто большее, чем просто игру. Некоторые детища акул игровой индустрии настолько качественно сделаны, что позволяют погружаться в целые миры со своей историей и правилами. Именно таким и выступает Dead or Alive играть бесплатно в который теперь можно на просторах большого количества онлайн-казино.

Играть во все видео-слоты Netent бесплатно Перейти в режим игры на реальные деньги

Подробнее о слот-машине

Совершайте путешествие во времени, оказывайтесь на Диком Западе и совершайте подвиги в 20-м веке! Слот оснащён пятью барабанами по три ряда в каждом, и девятью линиями для ставки. Выпадать могут монеты с разным номиналом, скэттер-эмблемы и дикий символ. Также есть возможность собирать комбинации из диких символов в бонусной игре, которая даст крутить барабаны бесплатно, а это несёт за собой большой заработок. Автомат можно запускать на всех распространённых операционных системах персональных компьютеров, поэтому спешите поиграть.

Визуальное оформление

Графика и анимация слот-машины просто впечатляют, поскольку фоновым изображением является небо перед штормом, которое нависает на красочной картинкой прерий. На переднем плане видим изображение раскачивающегося фонаря, вращающегося флюгера и мерцающей в небе молнии. Фоновый звук, к слову, также подобран весьма удачно и соответствует общей атмосфере приложения – тут можно услышать, как поют птицы, лают собаки и воет ветер.

Прорисовка символов впечатляет глубиной детализации, а самые основные изображения на барабанах прорисованы в соответствии с традициями, которые диктует Дикий Запад. Самым простым рисунком считают пару рюмок, а неимоверная ценность принадлежит паре сапогов ковбоя с прикреплёнными шпорами. Шляпа ковбоя в белой раскраске находится ровно по центру рейтинга, и после неё важное место занимает фото пистолета. Последний символ, насколько это не ожидаемо, оказывается золотым значком шерифа. Его золотую звезду каждый игрок уж точно захочет узреть на барабане чаше остальных. Самые невыгодные символы представляют собой обозначения игральных карт, но их прорисовка отлично вписывается в общую картину, поэтому они полностью соответствуют ожиданиям пользователей. Позади карт мерцают лампы, подсвечивающие качественную гравировку.

Геймплей и бонусная игра

Слот-машина дарит неплохие шансы на победу, поэтому обретение персонального джек-пота становится ближе, чем когда-либо. Надпись «разыскивается» в данном случае, значит не проблемы, а очень даже наоборот, поскольку именно она является дикой эмблемой, и, соответственно, способна менять любую картинку на поле, дополняя комбинации. При игре в бонусном режиме дикий символ становится клейким, то есть теряет возможность менять положение. Это приводит к некоторым неудобствам, но ведь всё не может быть так просто, верно?

В Dead or Alive поиграть бесплатно можно в качестве бонуса. Для этого необходимо собрать в один ряд скэттер символы в виде двух пистолетов. Для минимального эффекта хватит всего три, а максимальный достигается объединением пяти таких картинок. Дополнительные вращения зарабатываются не только интересно, но и весело, поскольку во время бонусного раунда играет другая музыка, прямиком из салуна, и слышно не только игру пианиста, но и то, как кричат посетители, стучат игральные кости и звенят бокалы.