logo netent-slots.pro

Gonzo's Quest - the treasure of the conquistadors are waiting for you

The gaming machines from Net Entertainment are modern games that are equipped with advanced features, an up-to-date gaming storyline and a user-friendly interface that allows you to get comfortable with even the most inexperienced user in a short time. Online slot Gonzo's Quest provides you with a unique holiday, filled with vivid emotions, dynamic play and solid payments.

Play all Netent video slots for free Go to the real money game mode

Game parameters and features

The Gonzo Quest is a five-reel emulator that will take you to the exotic tropics of Peru, where in Gonzos Quest you have to play with an arrogant merry fellow - a Spanish conqueror named Gonzo. The main character decided not to wait for a large-scale landing on the coast Inca, and, having stolen a card, has recovered in search of gold treasures alone. More precisely, not alone, but with you, because it is on your luck that the success of the whole campaign of this enterprising soldier depends.

Stone sculptures of pagan idols are used as game symbols, which, when starting the rotation, will not spin, but fall out from above, forming various combinations. Payments are calculated on twenty lines, which are fixed and the player can not change their number. Bets on each of them are accepted at ten levels, and coins are paid in nominal value from 0.01 to 0.5. Thus, with the maximum value of the coin and at the tenth level, the maximum contribution will be $ 100.

Separately, it is worth paying attention to the scale of the coefficient increase at the top of the screen. When the prize chain falls out, the winning images are burned, and new ones appear in their place. This function is called Free Falls and allows you to get an impressive prize, not making repeated spins. With each change of wins, the coefficient on the scale will increase, but if it fails, it will return to its original position.

Special Characters

In Gonzos Quest to play and collect winning combinations, as well as to discover other functions, symbols with special abilities will help. This is Wild and Scatter.

Wild-symbol in the form of a question mark can replace any ordinary designation, if it allows to form a prize combination. It also opens access to the bonus game.

The scatter symbol will provide ten free spins if at least three images of the golden mask appear on the screen. This sign is not tied to lines and allows you to open free-backs, even if it appears absolutely in opposite places.

Free Game

Enjoy exciting free entertainment. Use the demo version, which will provide an opportunity to test the game, get acquainted with its parameters and conduct a bright and dynamic rest using virtual points. You do not need to register in a casino, so that Gonzos Quest is free to play, just select the slot and click the "Demo" button. However, it's worth remembering that real treasures are waiting for you in a game with real bets, so do not put it off for a long time. After all, your winnings are eluding.

Логотип bestnetentcasino.info

Игровой автомат Gonzo's Quest - сокровища конкистадоров ждут вас

Игровые автоматы от Net Entertainment является современными играми, которые оснащены передовыми характеристиками, актуальным игровым сюжетом и удобным интерфейсом, что позволяет освоиться за короткое время даже самому неопытному пользователю. Онлайн слот Gonzo's Quest предоставить вам неповторимый отдых, наполненный яркими эмоциями, динамичной игрой и солидными выплатами.

Играть во все видео-слоты Netent бесплатно Перейти в режим игры на реальные деньги

Игровые параметры и особенности

Квест Гонзо - это пятибарабанный эмулятор, который отнесет вас в экзотические тропики Перу, где в Gonzos Quest играть предстоит с отпетым весельчаком - испанским завоевателем по имени Гонзо. Главный герой решил не дожидаться масштабной высадки на берега Инков, и, похитив карту, оправился на поиски золотых сокровищ в одиночку. Точнее, не в одиночку, а вместе с вами, ведь именно от вашей удачи зависит успех всей кампании этого предприимчивого солдата.

В качестве игровых символов использованы каменные скульптуры языческих идолов, которые при запуске вращения не будут крутиться, но выпадать сверху, образуя различные комбинации. Выплаты рассчитываются по двадцати линиям, которые являются фиксированными и изменить их количество игрок не может. Ставки на каждую из них принимаются по десяти уровням, а монеты вносятся номиналом от 0,01 до 0,5. Таким образом, при максимальной величине монеты и на десятом уровне, максимальный взнос будет равен 100 долларам.

Отдельно стоит обратить внимание на шкалу увеличения коэффициента вверху экрана. При выпадении призовой цепочки, выигрышные изображения сгорают, а на их месте появляются новые. Данная функция называется Free Falls и позволяет получить внушительный приз, не совершая повторных спинов. С каждой заменой выигрышей, коэффициент на шкале будет увеличиваться, однако при неудаче, он вернется на исходную позицию.

Специальные символы

В Gonzos Quest играть и собирать выигрышные комбинации, а также открывать другие функции помогут символы со специальными возможностями. Это Wild и Scatter.

Wild-символ в виде вопросительного знака способен заменить любое рядовое обозначение, если это позволит образовать призовую комбинацию. Также он отрывает доступ в бонусную игру.

Символ разброса предоставит десять свободных вращений, если на экране появится не меньше трех изображений золотой маски. Данный знак не привязан к линиям и позволяет открыть фри-спины, даже если появится абсолютно в противоположных местах.

Бесплатная игра

Насладитесь увлекательным досугом бесплатно. Используйте демо-версию, которая предоставит возможность протестировать игру, ознакомиться с ее параметрами и провести яркий и динамичный отдых, используя виртуальные поинты. Не нужно регистрироваться в казино, чтобы в Gonzos Quest бесплатно играть, просто выберите слот и нажмите кнопку "Демо". Однако стоит помнить о том, что настоящие сокровища ждут вас в игре с реальными ставками, поэтому не откладывайте дело в долгий ящик. Ведь ваш выигрыш ускользает.