logo netent-slots.pro

General description of the fabulous slot Jack and the Beanstalk from Net Entertainment

The story of the boy, in whose hands the magic beans hit, was passed on from generation to generation, today to incarnate in an unusual slot machine! Treasures from the fairy tale about giants are achievable, most importantly manifest and attract the attention of Her Majesty Good luck. The slot is rich in surprises: in addition to bright characters, excellent graphics and spectacular sound, the developers took care of the exciting gameplay. The player comes with exciting bonus games, combinations of special characters and free spin drums!

Play all Netent video slots for free Go to the real money game mode

Technical specifications:

  • Developer: Net Entertainment;
  • Entertainment category: online video slot
  • Plot: a fairy tale Jack and a beanstalk;
  • Original title: Jack and the Beanstalk;
  • Number of reels 5;
  • Number of lines: 20;
  • Bid range: 1-10 points per line;
  • Maximum ratio: x 1 000;
  • Doubling Round: None;
  • Free backs: Yes.

The principle of the game, setting the machine

The player acts according to the following principle: sets the bet parameters, and then activates the rotation of the coils. The picture that is formed on the screen after the stopping of the reels is unpredictable and interesting, is not due to the results of the previous round. Each The combination is random, which ensures an honest gameplay. The winning combination represents three or more matches that are located along the active play line, beginning with the leftmost coil.

For a comfortable game, you need to set up several indicators. RTI Coin Value / RTI is responsible for the face value of the coin. The value can be varied from $ 0.01 to $ 10. Then, the level of the bet per lane is determined. Green keys under the Level reduce and increase the contribution from 1 to 10 coins. The total bet value will be displayed in the Bet window. 20 paylines are active by default. The function Max Bet allows you to qualify for the largest payouts in the case of a winning chains. la Autoplay - Automatic mode of scrolling coils for accelerated gameplay. Paytable - View the paytable. Circle Arrow Key the beginning of the round.

Special Machine Features

Even if you play for free in Jack and the Beanstalk, you can face unique symbols that make the gameplay unique, dynamic and profitable, even if you are enriched with excitement and vivid emotions.

Chest emitting glow the long-awaited sign that can appear on the drums of the Jack slot and the beanstalk. This is a scatter that is taken into account regardless of the location on the screen. By collecting 3, 4 or 5 such characters, you can get more 10 free spins. The emulator's golden logo is Wild, which complements the prize combinations, in case it takes up the cell of the missing element. Sequences involving a wild symbol bring triple payments.

There is a series of wild symbols in the game process, which can be activated only during free spins or when a certain number of characters accumulate. It is about the image of a golden key, a bag of coins and a magic bird carrying gold eggs and harp. Among the thematic signs that make up the winning chains: the boy Jack, the kings of the giants, the goat, the hatchet, the rusty watering can and the stylized card notation, the dignity of 10 to the ace.

Логотип bestnetentcasino.info

Общее описание сказочного слота Jack and the Beanstalk от Net Entertainment

История о мальчике, в чьи руки попали волшебные бобы, передавалась из поколения в поколение, чтобы сегодня воплотиться в необычном игровом автомате! Сокровища из сказки о великанах достижимы, главное – проявить себя и привлечь внимание Её величества Удачи. Слот богат на сюрпризы: помимо ярких персонажей, отличной графики и эффектного звукового сопровождения, разработчики позаботились о захватывающем игровом процессе. Игроку предстоят увлекательные бонусные игры, комбинации из особых символов и бесплатные вращения барабанов!

Играть во все видео-слоты Netent бесплатно Перейти в режим игры на реальные деньги

Технические данные аппарата:

  • Разработчик: Net Entertainment;
  • Категория развлечения: онлайн видео слот;
  • Сюжет: сказка «Джек и бобовый стебель»;
  • Оригинальное название: Jack and the Beanstalk ;
  • Количество барабанов – 5;
  • Число линий: 20;
  • Диапазон ставки: 1-10 поинтов на линию;
  • Максимальный коэффициент: х 1 000;
  • Раунд на удвоение: Нет;
  • Бесплатные спины: Есть.

Принцип игры, настройка аппарата

Игрок действует по следующему принципу: задает параметры ставки, а затем активирует вращение катушек. Картина, которая образуется на экране после остановки барабанов, непредсказуема и что интересно, не обусловлена результатами предыдущего раунда. Каждая комбинация случайна, что обеспечивает честный игровой процесс. Выигрышная комбинация представляет собой три и более совпадений, которые расположились вдоль активной игровой линии, начиная с крайней левой катушки.

Для комфортной игры необходимо настроить несколько показателей. «Coin Value» отвечает за номинал монеты. Значение можно варьировать от $0.01 до $10. Затем определяется уровень ставки на одну полосу. Зеленые клавиши под надписью «Level» уменьшают и увеличивают взнос от 1 до 10 монет. Общее значение ставки будет отображаться в окне «Bet». 20 игровых линий активны по умолчанию. Функция «Max Bet» позволяет претендовать на самые крупные выплаты при выпадении выигрышной цепочки. «Autoplay» - автоматический режим прокрутки катушек для ускоренного геймплея. «Paytable» - просмотр таблицы выплат. Кругля клавиша со стрелками – начало раунда.

Особые функции аппарата

Даже если в Jack and the Beanstalk играть бесплатно, можно столкнуться с уникальными символами, которые делают игровой процесс неповторимым, динамичным и прибыльным, даже если вы обогащаетесь азартом и яркими эмоциями.

Сундук, излучающий свечение – самый долгожданный знак, который может появиться на барабанах слота Джек и бобовый стебель. Это скаттер, который учитывается независимо от расположения на экране. Собрав 3, 4 или 5 таких символов, можно получить более 10 бесплатных вращений. Золотистый логотип эмулятора - Wild, который дополняет призовые комбинации, в случае, если занимает ячейку недостающего элемента. Последовательности с участием дикого символа приносят утроенные выплаты.

В игровом процессе есть серия диких символов, которые могут активироваться только во время бесплатных вращений или при накоплении определенного количества знаков. Речь идет об изображении золотого ключа, мешка с монетами и волшебной птицы, несущей золотые яйца и арфе. Среди тематических знаков, слагающих выигрышные цепочки: мальчик Джек, короли Великаны, коза, топорик, ржавая лейка и стилизованные карточные обозначения, достоинство от 10 до туза.