logo netent-slots.pro

Creatures is a stimulant of life. Play and enjoy the Norns exciting!

In 1997, Cyberlife Technology developed a unique game that made a furor among fans of the strategy genre. Creatures - this is the name that the gamers of the 90s enjoyed. The meaning of the game is that you need to grow mythical creatures - norns.

As pets, small norns require constant care from their "master". Over time, they self-train, and the gamer moves to a new level. The fantasy island of Albia, on which cute creatures live - is very colorful. Player will act as a manager and monitor how the norns grow and develop.

Play all Netent video slots for free Go to the real money game mode

An unusual game is a stimulant of life. You can see how the characters reflect, exchange information among themselves, learn and gain experience. The function of the genetic designer allows you to track the genetic tree.

Features of the game Creatures

In the unusual Creatures you can play around the clock. Saturated with colors, unusual annotations and funny characters - it captivates anyone. Get acquainted with megapopular game easily right on the current page of the portal. You can develop norns completely for free. For fans of playing outside the house, it can be downloaded to a smartphone or tablet.

It's easy to play in reatures. The interface of the game has instructions, with the help of which it is easy to get out of a situation that at first sight seemed complicated. Tips in the form of codes and disclosure of secrets - everything is done to help the player.

Now you have a whole virtual world. How will it develop? Everything depends only on the life-governed norn. It's easy to feel like a god, is not it?

Juicy colors, similarity with cartoon stories, unobtrusive music - pleasant additions to the world of magic of the island of Albia. Another feature of the game Creatures is the wide coverage of the target audience. Sit an hour or two, growing a new world, will be interesting for the child and the person of retirement age. Any gamer, once acquainted with this wonderful game, forever remains her fan.

Not so long ago came the third version of the game. In the development and was announced - the fourth. Each new version is supplemented by new characters and functions. With digital technology, Creatures is complemented by incredible special effects and crazy beautiful graphics.

Логотип bestnetentcasino.info

Creatures - стимулятор жизни. Играть и наслаждаться норнами увлекательно!

В 1997 году компания Cyberlife Technology разработала уникальную игру, которая произвела фурор среди любителей жанра стратегии. Creatures - именно такое название получила забава геймеров 90-х. Смысл игры заключается в том, что нужно выращивать мифических созданий - норнов.

Как домашние животные, маленькие норны требуют постоянной заботы от своего «хозяина». Со временем, они самообучаются, и геймер переходит на новый уровень. Фантазийный остров Альбия, на котором живут милые существа - очень красочный. Игрок будет выступать в роли управляющего и следить за тем, как растут и развиваются норны.

Играть во все видео-слоты Netent бесплатно Перейти в режим игры на реальные деньги

Необычная игра - стимулятор жизни. Можно наблюдать, как герои размышляют, обмениваются информацией между собой, учатся и набираются опыта. Функция генетического конструктора позволяет отслеживать генетическое дерево.

Особенности игры Creatures

В необычную Creatures играть можно сутки напролет. Насыщена красками, необыкновенными аннотациями и забавными героями - увлекает любого. Познакомиться с мегапопулярной игрой легко прямо на текущей страницы портала. Развивать норнов можно совершенно бесплатно. Для любителей играть вне дома, ее можно скачать на смартфон или планшет.

В reatures играть несложно. Интерфейс игры имеет инструкции, с помощью которых легко выйти из ситуации, показавшейся на первый взгляд сложной. Подсказки в виде кодов и раскрытие секретов - все сделано для помощи игроку.

Теперь у Вас в распоряжении целый виртуальный мир. Как он будет развиваться? Все зависит только от управляющего жизнью норнов. Легко почувствовать себя богом, не правда ли?

Сочные краски, схожесть с мультяшными сюжетами, ненавязчивая музыка - приятные дополнения к миру волшебства острова Альбия. Еще одной особенностью игры Creatures считается широкий охват целевой аудитории. Посидеть часик-другой, выращивая новый мир, будет интересно и ребенку, и человеку пенсионного возраста. Любой геймер, однажды познакомившись с этой замечательной игрой, навсегда остается ее фанатом.

Не так давно вышла третья версия игры. В разработке и была анонсирована - четвертая. Каждый свежий вариант дополнен новыми героями и функциями. С помощью цифровых технологий, Creatures дополняется невероятными спецэффектами и сумасшедше красивой графикой.