logo netent-slots.pro

Starburst - see how an exploding star brings $ 23,000

When the online slot is developed by Net Entertainment, you can be absolutely calm about the quality of the game. The Swedish manufacturer has proved its professionalism since the 90s and still firmly holds the position of one of the best providers. NetEnt projects in its projects in different ways: graphics detailing sometimes causes the jaw to hang, as well as an abundance of functionality. But in the case of the Starburst gaming machine, developers decided to go a little differently than usual.

Play all Netent video slots for free Go to the real money game mode

Play Starburst and make sure that simplicity pledge of success

If you've already tried Starburst to play, then you know that with this slot, NetEnt did not try to jump above your head. No, he did not come out ordinary on the contrary, the provider was able to harmoniously combine the classic elements of slot machines and present them in the modern form. Taking the space theme as a basis, the manufacturers created a real slot machine, using canonical symbols with sevens and inscriptions BAR. By wrapping it all in a vivid picture, Net Entertainment presented the players with a real gift.

Gambling on any of the 3 reels

The main feature of Starburst's gaming machine is a wild symbol that does not just replace other signs in incomplete winning combinations. When appearing on 2, 3 or 4 reels, the image of a multicolored star is stretched over the entire drum and gives one bonus resp. The maximum can be 3 such repeated rotations & ndash; if all 3 middle wheels consistently take a wild sign.

If on the adjacent drums during the "stretching" of the wild symbol, at least some of the winning combination is formed, this will greatly multiply your prize. The frequency of the appearance of a star on the right drums is impressive & ndash; Wild can occupy all positions hardly whether not every 2 rotations.

Other characters in the Starburst gaming machine

With the values of the main and auxiliary images in the game Starburst you can use the paytable. From it you will learn about the multiplier rates for the combination with the following symbols:

  • Bar & ndash; x250
  • Red Seven & ndash; x120
  • Yellow crystal & ndash; х60
  • Green crystal & ndash; х50

Purple, blue and red crystals have lower coefficients & ndash; x25, x25 and x40 respectively. At sufficiently high rates, these images will also bring a tangible gain. And what kind of money trophy in this case will get for signs with more high multipliers & ndash; your prize account will be filled with very inspiring figures.

Логотип bestnetentcasino.info

Игровой автомат Starburst – смотри, как взрывающаяся звезда приносит 23 000$

Когда за разработку онлайн слота отвечает компания Net Entertainment, можно быть абсолютно спокойным насчёт качества игры. Шведский производитель доказал свой профессионализм ещё с 90-х годов и до сих пор твёрдо удерживает позицию одного из лучших провайдеров. В своих проектах NetEnt изощряются по-разному: детализация графики порой заставляет челюсть отвиснуть, как и обилие функциональных возможностей. Но в случае с игровым автоматом Starburst разработчики решили пойти несколько иным путём, чем обычно.

Играть во все видео-слоты Netent бесплатно Перейти в режим игры на реальные деньги

Сыграй в Starburst и убедись, что простота – залог успеха

Если вы уже пробовали в Starburst играть, то знаете, что с этим слотом NetEnt не пытались прыгнуть выше головы. Нет, он вовсе не вышел заурядным – напротив, провайдер сумел гармонично совместить классические элементы игровых автоматов и преподнести их в современном виде. Взяв за основу космическую тематику, производители создали настоящий слотомикс, задействовав каноничные символы с семёрками и надписями BAR. Обернув всё это в яркую картинку, Net Entertainment преподнесли игрокам настоящий подарок.

Врыв азартной звезды на любом из 3 барабанов

Главная особенность игрового аппарата Старбёрст заключается в диком символе, который не просто заменяет другие знаки в неполных выигрышных комбинациях. При появлении на 2, 3 или 4 барабанах, изображение разноцветной звезды растягивается на весь барабан и даёт один бонусный респин. Максимум может быть 3 таких повторных вращения – если все 3 средних колеса последовательно займёт дикий знак.

Если на соседних барабанах во время "растягивания" wild символа образуется хотя бы часть выигрышной комбинации, это значительно приумножит ваш приз. Частота появления звезды на нужных барабанах впечатляет – вайлд может занимать все позиции едва ли не через каждые 2 вращения.

Другие символы в игровом автомате Starburst

Со значениями основных и вспомогательных изображений в игре Старберст вы можете с помощью таблицы выплат. Из неё вы узнаете о множителях ставки за комбинации со следующими символами:

  • Bar – х250
  • Красная семёрка – х120
  • Жёлтый кристалл – х60
  • Зелёный кристалл – х50

Фиолетовый, синий и красный кристаллы обладают меньшими коэффициентами – х25, х25 и х40 соответственно. При достаточно высоких ставках и эти изображения принесут ощутимый выигрыш. А уж какой денежный трофей в таком случае достанется за знаки с более высокими множителями – ваш призовой счёт заполнится весьма воодушевляющими цифрами.