logo netent-slots.pro

Invisible man, who will bring tangible cash winnings

The variety of themes in the game slots from Net Entertainment is really amazing. A striking example is The Invisible Man, which is devoted to an ageless novel about an invisible man who sought to acquire a unique gift, but fell victim to an unsuccessful experiment. Now you have to go the way to the cherished goal. All that is needed is a bit of luck and the desired result will not be long in coming.

Play all Netent video slots for free Go to the real money game mode

Game Characteristics

The description of the online emulator The Invisible Man, perhaps, should start with his "appearance." The company NetNet is famous for its slots with amazing graphic design, and the invisible man was no exception, so the maximum impressions and unique atmosphere guaranteed.

The game takes place in a mysterious laboratory, where he conducted his experiments Griffin, here you will see a variety of flasks and beakers. The very same slot is made in mystical dark tones, which only adds to the game of intrigue.

The interface is as simple as possible and will allow even a beginner to understand the game in a short time.

Main game

There are fifteen characters on the screen on five reels, but there are much more images in the game. They all form a variety of combinations, by rotating the coils. The prizes are the threads that are arranged in a row on the active line from the first or last drum. Your bet is multiplied by a certain coefficient, the size of which depends on the symbols representing the prize sequence. The maximum multiplier is x500.

All bets are accepted on twenty game lines, the number of which is not fixed, so this number can be changed, leaving the optimal set of bands in the game. For each of them it is necessary to make a contribution in the amount of 1 cents to 5 dollars. In this way, the maximum bet is 100 coins.

Special Characters

On the screen you will meet the heroes of the cult book, as well as card notations. All of them will be able to bring pleasant payments, but do not forget about special images - the police officer and Griffin (the main character of the work), which are symbols Wild.

Police Wild can only drop out on the first game wheel, while Griffin Wild can only appear on the fifth drum. They can replace common signs, and also provide access to free spins. If, however, as a result of rotation on the screen both of these symbols will appear, then the player will receive ten prize-winning spins. During the scrolling of these rotations, a wild sign can appear absolutely on any wheel. Everyone that appears on the screen, Wild will move to a special graph, and when there will be eight of these images, a bonus round will open.

Bonus Game

The Invisible Man suggests playing two bonus rounds:

  • Police Spins - three free-backs, each of which is guaranteed to appear on five wild signs, able to replace other pictures and pay solid prizes.
  • Griffin's Rage Bonus - the game will move to a separate screen and will be held in the castle, hotel and train station. At each location, the user must choose one item from the five offered and receive a win.

As you can see, there are plenty of functions and opportunities for receiving payments. In the slot The Invisible Man can play every fan of gambling. Enjoy unique spins and get real pleasure from a modern emulator.

Логотип bestnetentcasino.info

Человек-невидимка, который принесет ощутитимый денежный выигрыш

Разнообразие тематик в игровых слотах от Net Entertainment по-настоящему поражает. Ярким примером является The Invisible Man, который посвящен нестареющему роману о человеке-невидимке, который стремился обрести уникальный дар, но стал жертвой неудачного эксперимента. Теперь вам предстоит пройти путь к заветной цели. Все, что понадобиться, это немного удачи и желаемый результат не заставит себя ждать.

Играть во все видео-слоты Netent бесплатно Перейти в режим игры на реальные деньги

Игровые характеристики

Описание онлайн эмулятора The Invisible Man, пожалуй, стоит начать с его "внешности". Компания НетЭнт славится слотами с потрясающим графическим оформлением, а человек-невидимка не стал исключением, поэтому максимальные впечатления и уникальная атмосфера гарантированы.

Действие игры проходит в таинственной лаборатории, где и проводил свои опыты Гриффин, здесь вы увидите разнообразные колбы и мензурки. Сам же слот выполнен в мистических темных тонах, что только добавляет игре интриги.

Интерфейс выполнен максимально просто и позволит в краткие сроки разобраться в игре даже новичку.

Главная игра

На пяти барабанах на экране может быть представлено пятнадцать символов, однако всего в игре изображений гораздо больше. Все они формируют разнообразные комбинации, путем вращения катушек. Призовыми считаются тем цепочки, которые расположились подряд на активной линии с первого или последнего барабана. Ваша ставка умножается на определенный коэффициент, размер которого зависит от символов, представляющий призовую последовательность. Максимальный множитель составляет х500.

Все ставки принимаются на двадцать игровых линий, количество которых не фиксировано, поэтому данное число можно изменить, оставив в игре оптимальный набор полос. На каждую из них необходимо совершить взнос в размере от 1 цента до 5 долларов. Таким образом, максимальная ставка составит 100 монет.

Специальные символы

На экране вы встретите героев культовой книги, а также карточные обозначения. Все они смогут принести приятные выплаты, однако не стоит забывать о специальных изображениях - полицейском и Гриффине (главной персонаже произведения), которые являются символами Wild.

Police Wild может выпасть только на первом игровом колесе, в то время, как Griffin Wild может появиться лишь на пятом барабане. Они могут заменять обычные знаки, а также предоставить доступ к бесплатным вращениям. Если же в результате вращения на экране появятся оба этих символа, то игроку будет предоставлено десять призовых спинов. Во время прокрутки эти вращений, дикий знак может появиться абсолютно на любом колесе. Каждый, появившийся на экране, Wild будет перемещаться в специальную графу, и когда там соберется восемь таких изображений, откроется бонусный раунд.

Бонусная игра

The Invisible Man предлагает играть в два бонусных раунда:

  • Police Spins - три фри-спина, в каждом из которых гарантировано появляется по пять диких обозначений, способных заменять другие картинки и выплачивать солидные призы.
  • Griffin's Rage Bonus - игра перейдет на отдельный экран и будет проходить в замке, отеле и на вокзале. На каждой локации пользователь должен выбирать по одному предмету из предложенных пяти и получать выигрыш.

Как видите, функций и возможностей для получения выплат предостаточно. В слот The Invisible Man играть сможет каждый поклонник азартных развлечений. Наслаждайтесь уникальными спинами и получайте настоящее удовольствие от современного эмулятора.