logo netent-slots.pro

Online casino Net Entertainment or NetEnt: win from Destiny

When fellow gamers ask their age-old question: where you can not only play a quick game or two, but also win, a short word netent always opens up for memory, which reveals a wide world of real possibilities.

What is netent

As you may have guessed, netent is just a shortened version of Net Entertainment, the common name for fashionable online casinos equipped with the latest gaming technology.

The game software Net Entertainment has long become a kind of synonym for the reliability of the operator and gives a guarantee on the absolutely transparent process of the game at all its stages: from registration and making the first deposit, to paying an honestly earned win. Than Are casinos also famous for netent, except for almost 100% of the opportunity to win? We give only the main points:

  • Full protection of the user's personal data and money.
  • Guarantee the accuracy of transactions
  • Democratic level of minimum deposits and rates
  • A wide selection of gaming applications and working currencies.
  • Online withdrawal in a variety of ways.
  • Ability to play for free on demo versions of popular slots.

Each of the online casinos, equipped with gaming devices, is focused on the most sensible approach to any visitor. Winning netent allows everyone - both professional and new. Moreover - the very technology of Net Entertainment contributes to this all their electronic forces.

How to win netent

First of all, for this you need to correctly determine the choice of the basic playground. As is known, netent provides its gaming software exclusively to a licensed casino, which has undergone rigorous selection in the certification process. This alone serves good recommendation - no clandestine or semi-legal game clubs and all sorts of "gray" schemes, only you and your Fate!

Choose a casino

Here is the list of "gorgeous seven" - TOP 7 most popular casino netent, compiled on the basis of careful analysis of real visitors. Attention - the data on the bonuses given to the clients of these playgrounds are listed next. Please note that bonuses can be accrued even without making money to the gaming account, that is, there are no deposit bonuses available. So:

  1. Betchan - 150%, up to 100 euros.
  2. Play casino - 150%, up to 100 euros.
  3. Playamo - 100%, up to 100 euros.
  4. Play Fortuna - no deposit (!) bonus $ 20.
  5. Eldorado - 100%, up to 1000 rubles.
  6. Limoplay - 150%, up to 100 euros.
  7. Vulkan - no deposit bonus of 250 rubles.

After choosing an online casino, you should concentrate on choosing the right slot.

Choose a game

To be sure to win, you need to take into account not only your aesthetic preferences - design and game plot, sound accompaniment and so on. It is also worth asking about the return rate of a particular slot. Particularly attentive to this should be treated when using accrued bonuses.

So, for example, to ensure a stable win at the casino in the long term, it seems most appropriate to choose bonus offers with a wager from 40x and lower, for example, 35x. Slots are better to choose with a recoil indicator (RTR) is not lower than 97.14%.

Let's give some data on netent games, taking into account this important factor.

Bonus with a wagering 40x:

  • Jackpot6000 - RTR 98.86%;
  • Blood Suckers - 98.0%
  • Kings of Chicago - 97.8%

35x wagering bonus:

  • Mega Joker - RTR 99.0%
  • Jackpot 6000 - 98.86%
  • Jacks or Better - 98.86%
  • Kings of Chicago - 97.8%
  • Devils Delight - 97.6%.

Another tip that can be especially useful for beginning gamers: before putting real money, try the slot you selected in demo mode. Due to this you will not only be able to check your preliminary calculations, but also to clarify the game strategy. Any professional will tell you from his own experience: every minute spent on a slot machine in the mode of a kind of training, can save you a tidy sum when you bet on money.

However, do not forget that the real winnings, and therefore - the maximum pleasure from the game - you can get only risking for real. Remember, your ultimate goal is to win, and with "netent" success is almost inevitable. Dare to - and luck will definitely smile at you!

Логотип bestnetentcasino.info

Онлайн казино Net Entertainment или NetEnt: выиграть у Судьбы

Когда приятели-геймеры задают свой извечный вопрос: где можно не только сыграть по-быстрому партию-другую, но и выиграть, на память всегда приходит коротенькое слово netent, которое раскрывает широкий мир реальных возможностей.

Что такое netent

Как вы уже наверное догадались, netent - это всего лишь сокращенный вариант Net Entertainment - нарицательного названия модных онлайн казино, оснащенных по последнему слову современных игровых технологий.

Игровой софт Net Entertainment давно уже стал своеобразным синонимом надежности оператора и дает гарантию на абсолютно прозрачный процесс игры на всех его стадиях: от регистрации и внесения первого депозита, до выплаты честно заработанного выигрыша. Чем же еще славятся казино netent, кроме практически 100%-й возможности выиграть? Укажем лишь основные моменты:

  • Полная защищенность личных данных и денег пользователя.
  • Гарантия точности проведения транзакций.
  • Демократичный уровень минимальных депозитов и ставок.
  • Широкий выбор игровых приложений и рабочих валют.
  • Оперативный вывод средств различными способами.
  • Возможность играть бесплатно на демо-версиях популярных слотов.

Каждое из онлайн казино, оснащенное игровыми аппаратами, ориентировано на максимально чуткий подход к любому посетителю. Выиграть netent позволяет всякому - и профессионалу, и новичку. Более того - сами технологии Net Entertainment способствует этому всеми своими электронными силами.

Как выиграть netent

В первую очередь, для этого нужно правильно определиться с выбором базовой игровой площадки. Как известно, netent предоставляет свой игровой софт исключительно лицензированным казино, прошедшим жесткий отбор в процессе сертификации. Уже одно это служит хорошей рекомендацией - никаких подпольных или полулегальных игровых клубов и всяческих "серых" схем, только вы и ваша Судьба!

Выбираем казино

Приведем перечень "великолепной семерки" - ТОП 7 наиболее популярных казино netent, составленный на основе тщательного анализа отзывов реальных посетителей. Внимание - рядом приведены данные по бонусам, предоставляемым клиентам этих игровых площадок. Обратите внимание, что бонусы могут начисляться даже без внесения денег на игровой счет, то есть возможны бездепозитные бонусы. Итак:

  1. Betchan - 150%, до 100 евро.
  2. Play casino - 150%, до 100 евро.
  3. Playamo - 100%, до 100 евро.
  4. Play Fortuna - бездепозитный (!) бонус $20.
  5. Эльдорадо - 100%, до 1000 рублей.
  6. Limoplay - 150%, до 100 евро.
  7. Vulkan - бездепозитный бонус 250 рублей.

После выбора онлайн казино, стоит сосредоточиться на правильном выборе слота.

Выбираем игру

Чтобы обязательно выиграть, необходимо учитывать не только свои эстетические предпочтения - дизайн и сюжет игры, звуковое сопровождение и прочее. Стоит задаться вопросом и о коэффициенте возврата средств того или иного слота. Особенно внимательно к этому следует относиться при использовании начисленных бонусов.

Так, например, для обеспечения стабильного выигрыша у казино в продолжительной перспективе, представляется наиболее целесообразным выбирать бонусные предложения с вейджером от 40х и ниже, например, 35х. Слоты при этом лучше выбирать с показателем отдачи (RTR) не ниже 97,14%.

Приведем некоторые данные по играм netent, с учетом этого важного фактора.

Бонус с вейджером 40х:

  • Jackpot6000 - RTR 98.86%;
  • Blood Suckers - 98,0%;
  • Kings of Chicago - 97,8%

Бонус с вейджером 35х:

  • Mega Joker - RTR 99,0%;
  • Jackpot 6000 - 98,86%;
  • Jacks or Better - 98,86%;
  • Kings of Chicago - 97,8%;
  • Devils Delight - 97,6%.

Еще один совет, который может оказаться особенно полезным для начинающих геймеров: перед тем, как ставить реальные деньги, опробуйте выбранный вами слот в демонстрационном режиме. Благодаря этому вы сможете не только проверить свои предварительные расчеты, но и уточнить игровую стратегию. Любой профессионал скажет вам из собственного опыта: каждая минута, проведенная на игровом автомате в режиме своеобразной тренировки, сможет сэкономить вам кругленькую сумму при ставках на деньги.

Однако при этом не стоит забывать, что реальный выигрыш, а значит - и максимальное удовольствие от игры - можно получить только рискуя по-настоящему. Помните, ваша конечная цель - обязательно выиграть, а с netent успех практически неизбежен. Дерзайте - и удача обязательно улыбнется именно вам!